Clark County Fire District 10 Commissioners

Clark County Fire District 10 has 3 elected commissioners from the community. They represent the community and are a voice to help guide the fire department to meet the needs of our community. The board of commissioners also oversees the fire department budget, hiring and set policy.

The current board of commissioners are:

-Beth Goble

-Sam Arola

-Gary Hagedorn   
Board of Commissioners Meeting

Commissioners typically meet the first Thursday of every month at 4pm. The meeting are held in person at our main station in Amboy, WA. They are also available online. The agenda and online link are listed below.
Commissioner meeting agenda for 05/04/2023
Online Meeting Link:

May 4th CCFD10 Board of Commissioners Meeting

Thu, May 4, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (PDT)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

You can also dial in using your phone.

(For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.)

United States (Toll Free): 1 877 309 2073
- One-touch: tel:+18773092073,,283088805#

United States: +1 (646) 749-3129
- One-touch: tel:+16467493129,,283088805#

Access Code: 283-088-805

Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: